The.Oscars


Cameron Diaz, in Oscar de la Renta, with Cartier jewels.

Diane Kruger, in Chanel Haute Couture, with Chanel Fine Jewelry jewels and a Chanel clutch.

Rachel McAdams, in Elie Saab Haute Couture.

Sandra Bullock, in Marchesa, with Neil Lane jewels and a Celestina clutch.

Sarah Jessica Parker, in Chanel Haute Couture, with Fred Leighton jewels and Nicholas Kirkwood shoes.

Golden Globe Awards:

Anna Paquin, in Stella McCartney with Stephen Russell jewels and an Alexander McQueen clutch.

Emily Blunt, in Dolce & Gabbana with Lorraine Schwartz jewels and a Ferragamo clutch.

Jennifer Garner, in Atelier Versace with Bulgari jewels.

Olivia Wilde, in Gucci with Tiffany & Co. jewels and a Leiber clutch.

Någon som såg Oscars-galan inatt? Jag skulle sett den om det inte det varit skolan idag. :( Skulle vart alldeles för trött på dagen om jag varit uppe halva natten. Men jag gick in på Style idag och hittade en del bilder från Röda Mattan, så jag plockade ut mina favoriter både från The Oscars och Golden Globe Awards, som ägde rum för ett tag sedan. Gissa om jag skulle vilja stå där i en vacker gala-blåsa en vacker dag!?! ;D

//Jossan.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0